SHOWS:

The Junction - Cambridge

Wed 22nd October 2014
buy tickets

Union Chapel - London

Fri 24th October 2014
buy tickets

Wedgewood Rooms - Portsmouth

Sun 26th October 2014
buy tickets

The Stables, Milton Keynes

Mon 27th October 2014
buy tickets

Glee Club - Birmingham

Wed 29th October 2014
buy tickets

Epstein Theatre - Liverpool

Thu 30th October 2014
buy tickets

Hebden Bridge Trades Club

Fri 31st October 2014
buy tickets

Oran Mor - Glasgow

Sun 2nd November 2014
buy tickets

Waterside Arts Sale

Mon 3rd November 2014
buy tickets

Greystones - Sheffield

Tue 4th November 2014
buy tickets

The Sage - Gateshead

Thu 6th November 2014
buy tickets

Nunnington Hall Yorkshre (01439 748283)

Sat 6th December 2014
buy tickets

Nunnington Hall Yorkshre (01439 748283)

Sun 7th December 2014
buy tickets

Tabernacle - London

Sat 13th December 2014
buy tickets

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS:

FIRST NAME:

Twitter Offical Nerina Facebook Offical YouTube Offcial Myspace
Ilike Last.fm Soundcloud itunes
flickr wiki rssblog Nerina's Tumblr